Prize Winners

2013 Prize

Prof. Koen Jochmans

To view a video of the presentation 


Presentation of the 2013 Denis Sargan Prize
(Presentation starts at 3.15min)

2012 Prize

Dr. Fabrizio Ferriani

To view a video of the presentation


Presentation of the 2012 Denis Sargan Prize

To find out more about this Prize please access:

The Denis Sargan Econometrics Prize Information

Related Links

Model Selection and Inference

Special Session at 2016 RES Conference

Special Issue on Econometrics of Networks

Read More

Tribute to Edmond Malinvaud

By Peter C. B. Phillips. Read More

Journal Performance

EctJ has a new two year Impact Factor of 0.818.

The 5-year Impact Factor is up at its highest ever figure now at 1.488 (up from 1.235 in 2013, and above the previous peak of 1.252 in 2012). Read more

Journal Permissions

Permission information on reproducing Journal content.

Page Options