Committee Membership

The Womens' Committee

  • Professor Sarah Smith, Bristol, 2017-2020 (Chair)
  • Professor Silvana Tenreyro, LSE, 2016- 2019
  • Dr. Grace Lordan, LSE, 2015-2018
  • Professor Kim Scharf, University of Warwick, 2015-2018
  • Dr. Marina della Giusta, University of Reading, 2017-2020 
  • Professor Amelia Fletcher, UEA, 2017-2020

Co-opted/Ex officio members

  • Professor Peter Neary, President of RES 2017-2018
  • Professor Denise Osborn, Secretary General of RES 2015-2020

For further information about the committee or any comments on related issues please contact the Chair, Professor Sarah Smith.

Page Options